Our Reviews

View our customer reviews below. Their comments are appreciated and allow us to keep providing you with the very best service.

Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
November 20, 2021

Paul installed an EV Charger having been recommended to me by a neighbour. He and his colleague were very professional from their first visit to the day of install. Given the location of our consumer unit it could have been a tricky installation but they managed to get the cable to the outside wall without any fuss. Would recommend.

J

Sync EV Charger

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2022

Paul installed an EV charger for us. Explained everything he was going to do first and helped me set up the charger and app and then test it on the car. Thoroughly nice chap. Highly recommended.

Adrian

Response from Midlec Ltd

Hi Adrian, many thanks for the review and the tea, glad you are happy with the installation of your SyncEV wall charger.

Electrician

Rated 5 out of 5
December 23, 2021

Great price, communication and workmanship.

Sam

Response from Midlec Ltd

Dear Sam,
Thank you for your kind comments on your service from us!

Brilliant

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2021

Midlec always provides a friendly & professional service. Their work is always completed to the highest standard!

Joshua

Response from Midlec Ltd

Dear Joshua,
Thanks for your great feedback! It is much appreciated.

Electrician

Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2021

Excellent service, very clean and polite. Would highly recommend.

Daniel

Response from Midlec Ltd

Dear Daniel,
Thanks for your 5* review. It’s great to hear you would recommend us!

Electrician

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2021

Great communication and work.

Antony

Response from Midlec Ltd

Dear Antony,
Thank you for your kind feedback!

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2021

Paul is a professional, experienced and impressive electrician.
The service and advice he gives is first class. Paul certainly shows that he wants his clients to be well looked after and follows up to check they are happy with the work and that all is in order.

Simon

Response from Midlec Ltd

Dear Simon,
Thanks for your great review. It’s a pleasure to hear your comments on our professionalism and experience.

Great Work

Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2021

Paul organised and fitted an EV charging point at my home address. Paul will do all he can to make it an easy experience and quality of workmanship is high. Highly recommend.

David

Response from Midlec Ltd

Dear David,
Thank you for your kind review.